QUALITY PARTS
A-Z Bus Sales has factory trained parts experts to address your needs. We offer industry fast shipping on bus parts from two California distribution centers; Northern and Southern California. Let our experience, knowledge and commitment help you get the parts you need!

In-Stock and Ready for Delivery!

With thousands of parts in stock, we can ship same day on all in-stock items enabling you to have your vehicle repaired and back on the road, avoiding costly downtime.   

What Do Clients Say About Us?
During our work we have accumulated
hundreds of positive reviews.
Previous
Next

Core Values

As employee-owners, we serve our communities and care for our environment by providing safe, clean, and reliable transportation solutions.
Rick De La Torre
Director of Parts
rdelatorre@a-zbus.com
Jose Romero
Assistant Parts Manager - Colton
951-781-1805
jromero@a-zbus.com
Kevin Kennedy
Assistant Parts Manager - Sacramento
916-399-2940
kkennedy@a-zbus.com
Henry Verdugo
Outside Sales Parts/Service Colton
951-675-3597
hverdugo@a-zbus.com
Anthony Garcia
Parts Sales Colton
951-781-1815
agarcia@a-zbus.com
Greg Wagner
Parts Sales Colton
951-781-1814
gwagner@a-zbus.com
Mark Miller
Parts Sales Colton
951-781-1817
mmiller@a-zbus.com
Pete Salas
Parts Sales Sacramento
916-399-2941
psalas@a-zbus.com
Buddy Boyer
Parts Sales Sacramento
916-399-2906
bboyer@a-zbus.com
Mercedes Espinoza
Parts Sales Sacramento
916-399-2946
mespinoza@a-zbus.com